Contact Us






Kennith Starnes, Executive Director               Kennith@la190.org

John Cook, Deputy DirectorExt 24John@la190.org

Vikki LaValle, Sr Housing Specialist IIIExt 28Vikki@la190.org

Ray Bird, InspectorExt 25Ray@la190.org

Debbie Hunt, Housing Specialist IIIExt 23Debbie@la190.org

Jana Collum, Housing Specialist IIExt 26Jana@la190.org

Donna Land, Housing Specialist IIIExt 29Donna@la190.org

Kelley Bardon, Housing Specialist IExt 27Kelley@la190.org

Amy Talton, ReceptionistExt 21Amy@la190.org