Contact Us






Kennith Starnes, Executive DirectorExt 22Kennith@la190.org

John Cook, Deputy DirectorExt 24John@la190.org

Vikki LaValle, Sr Housing Specialist IVExt 28Vikki@la190.org

Ray Bird, InspectorExt 25Ray@la190.org

Debbie Hunt, Housing Specialist IIIExt 23Debbie@la190.org

Donna Land, Housing Specialist IIIExt 29Donna@la190.org

Amy Talton, Housing Specialist IIExt 26Amy@la190.org

Kelley Bardon, Housing Specialist IIExt 27Kelley@la190.org

ReceptionistExt 21Recept@la190.org